USGS - science for a changing world

National Wetlands Research Center

All USGS NWRC only
Home | Staff Index | Contact Us | Jobs | Site Index 
 

Coastal Restoration Assessment Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Greg Steyer Branch Chief steyerg@usgs.gov 225 578-7201
Holly J. Beck Geographer hbeck@usgs.gov 225 578-7490
Michael M. Bell Ecologist bellm@usgs.gov 225 298-5481 x3126
Jason D. Byrd GIS Spec-Contractor byrdj@usgs.gov 225 342-4564
Brady R. Couvillion Geographer couvillionb@usgs.gov 225 578-7484
John P. Evans GIS Spec-Contractor john.evans@la.gov 225 342-4910
Michelle R. Fischer Geographer fischerm@usgs.gov 225 578-7483
Brad M. Griffin Geographer griffinb@usgs.gov 225 342-2123
David Guilbeau Microcomputer Sys Spec-Contractor guilbeaud@usgs.gov 337 266-8622
Blaire N. Hutchison Geographer hutchisonb@usgs.gov 225 342-4125
Michelle B. Meyers Ecologist mmeyers@usgs.gov 504 862-1374
Brett Patton Ecologist pattonb@usgs.gov 225 578-7044
J. Kacey Peterson General Biologist-Contractor jkpeterson@usgs.gov 337 266-8582
Sarai C. Piazza Ecologist piazzas@usgs.gov 225 578-7044
Lenis "Joey" Richard Computer Scientist richardl@usgs.gov 337 266-8667
William "Bill" J. Sleavin Spatial Sys Expert-Contractor wsleavin@usgs.gov 860 424-2220
Gregg A. Snedden Research Ecologist sneddeng@usgs.gov 225 578-7583
Camille L. Stagg Ecologist staggc@usgs.gov 337 266-8537
Rocky T. Wager Geographer wagerr@usgs.gov 225 342-1485
Hongqing Wang Ecologist wangh@usgs.gov 225 578-7482

Return to NWRC Staff Directory.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.nwrc.usgs.gov/about/crab/crabstaff.htm
Web Site Technical Issues: nwrcweb@usgs.gov
Web Site Content Questions: nwrcinfo@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 16-Apr-2015 16:05:24 EDT